The Best Part of The Day

In the past few weeks I have learned to perk my coffee than use a coffee machine the process is longer you have to wait for water come to a boil. That gives me time to feed my cats or prepare my lunch. It is a good idea to use a filter in the coffee basket, plus get your coffee grind for perk it is a rough cut looking. I got my perking down I time the coffee for 9 minutes for me it works for the a good few cups of coffee. (If your a coffee head you must have more than one cup). Try to find a percolator , maybe your grandparents may have one. Farberware makes a good one or go on ebay!!! Drink up it’s time for afternoon coffee. Enjoy!!!

20130314-142638.jpg

5 thoughts on “The Best Part of The Day

Leave a Reply

